Billing

Let’s try to fix your billing issues.

Billing

Issues related to payments or invoicing.

15 answers

Subscription can be cancelled only by the owner (Admin) of the company, by going to the settings options on the main dashboard which is located on the top right hand side corner.

Card image cap
Did this help solve your issue?

Upgrading plans is very easy, you can go to the settings option on the main dashboard and by selecting the plans options you can select the plan you choose to upgrade.

Main dashboard> Settings page > Select your plan

Did this help solve your issue?

Freemium : You will receive a nil Invoice just for us to maintain records

Did this help solve your issue?

We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is the following:

Settings page > Deactivate Account

* Settings option: scroll down to deactivate button on your Account page.

NOTE: These are the only methods to cancel your account and end your membership. Signing out of your account or deleting the WedUpp app does not cancel your account.

Repercussions:

  • All the data accumulated will be lost.
  • You will have to create a new account if you want to use Wedupp services again
  • If you have not consumed all the services on that account before Cancelling your membership, It will be lost and cannot be redeemed again nor can a refund be initiated.
Did this help solve your issue?

Premium - Non-Refundable

Enterprise - As per Enterprise T&C

Did this help solve your issue?

Freemium - Free

Premium - INR 30,000/- Per Wedding

Enterprise - Contact us

Did this help solve your issue?

Depends on your requirement

Couple - Premium Plan

Wedding planner - Enterprise Plan

Did this help solve your issue?

Freemium - 1 wedding

Premium - 1 Wedding

Enterprise - Unlimited Team Collab & 5 Guest apps

Did this help solve your issue?

WedUpp follows a very strict guideline for checking if the wedding app has been created or not, if a guest has been added or an event has been created, it cannot be changed at all. These guidelines are for all the 3 plans that WedUpp has to offer.

Did this help solve your issue?

Freemium: No, Wedding once started cannot be deleted. But, the inactive weddings will be deleted after 6 months of their creation date.

Premium: No, Wedding once created cannot be deleted. But, you can surely upgrade to an enterprise plan.

Enterprise: No, Wedding once started cannot be deleted. While in the planning phase the wedding can be deleted, but once the wedding is live on the mobile application, it will be counted as a wedding and won't be deletable later on.

Did this help solve your issue?

Once the first step of creating a wedding is done, by the owner or admin, the team added and the person created will receive an in-app notification of the wedding that has been created.

Did this help solve your issue?

As per package selected

Premium - Instant & one time.

Enterprise - Annually which will consist of 5 weddings and there is an additional cost for purchasing an app once the package of 5 is done !

Did this help solve your issue?

We accept Online, Cheque & Electronic payments.

Did this help solve your issue?

You can purchase the package from settings -> Buy more wedding button and pay and buy the wedding.

Did this help solve your issue?

Cheque payments are accepted at Wedupp and the services only start once the cheque has been cleared by the bank. To pay us in cheque contact us !

Did this help solve your issue?

Related Help Center Categories

If you didn’t find what you needed, these could help!