Let’s try to fix your team collab queries
Information related to team collab.
We at WedUpp have worked to create the easiest process for user friendly experience for all our members. Once you have visualised a wedding the contents added in the visualised wedding get automatically transferred to the Team collab space where the team members can work on the wedding.
Folder list are of two types: Preloaded: The events that you create in visualise you can see it directly in the folder list . You can not edit the event that are preloaded in the event list from the team collab directly.
To edit the events you will have to go to visualize where the events have been created and edited it there to see the changes reflected in the team collab workspace.
Folder List created in the team collab space, can be edited there itself.
Tasks added are of two types:
Preloaded : When you are creating an event in visualize you will be adding the things that you would be managing at the event. These in turn become task in the team collab space automatically.
To edit the Task you will have to go to visualize where the events have been created and edit it there to see the changes reflected in the team collab workspace.
Task created in the folder list of the team collab space, can be edited there itself.
Subtasks can be added by selecting a particular task and adding the subtask in the input text box given below on screen.
Tasks and Subtasks are one member chores and would avoid confusion and blame games among colleagues.
We are still working on making team collab a separate service, as of now you can use Team collab and not create the guest app.
Yes you can create a new folder list in the team collab space, by clicking on the plus sign on the side bar.
No, you cannot invite members from outside the organization in the team collab space directly.
To add members to work on the team collab space you will have to go to the main dashboard > home button (on the right hand side) > Members > Invite members
You can not delete the folder list that is preloaded from the visualise. But you can delete it if the task is created in the team collab space.
If you didn’t find what you needed, these could help!